Place an ad

Western Summit Constructors, Inc. (WSCI) is Soliciting Bids

Western Summit Constructors, Inc. (WSCI) is soliciting bids from M/FBE contractors and suppliers for the following project: Carroll County Snake Creek WTP Expansion. Bid Date: November 21, 2019 @ 2 PM EST, All quotes due no later than 11/20/19, at 5 PM EST. Specific Crafts, Trades and Materials include but are not limited to Earthwork, Plumbing, Concrete, Masonry, Metals, Finishes, Specialties, HVAC, Equipment, Mechanical, Electrical and Instrumentation. Submit Quotes to: Metals/Concrete Tyler Hammond Tyler.Hammond@kiewit.com 832 - 319 - 9122 HVAC/Process Pipe Cole Hoelscher Cole.Hoelscher1@kiewit.com 469 - 276 - 3770 Process Equipment: Austin Blaney Austin.Blaney@kiewit.com 469 - 276 - 3779 Electrical: Kevin Baca Kevin.Baca@kiewit.com 469 - 276 - 3793 Civil Katya Kolesnikova Katya.Kolesnikova@kiewit.com 469 - 276 - 8627 Architectural Thomas Mauro Thomas.Mauro@kiewit.com 214 - 970 - 6738 Bonding may be required. WSCI intends to negotiate with qualified M/FBE firms and will, at its sole discretion, assist in obtaining bond, lines of credit and insurance. WSCI is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer. 10-31/2019
October 31, 2019
November 29, 2019
November 17, 2019 8:10pm